Ru

En
«Club2CRD» © 2016 - 2018
Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Club2CRD > [en] International Forum > Anonimity & Security



Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
29-01-2018, 15:01   #1
Junior Member

 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0
Balance: 0.00$

I have this problem while using socks, the dns servers show different location and ip from the socks ip and location that i entered. One can check
https://ipleak.net/

how to change it so the dns servers will show the same ip?

I also tried going to control panel change adapter settings, and change ipv4 thats also doesnt help
i also tried DNS jumper that doesnt help
please suggest me way
thank you
satguru59 is offline  
Reply With Quote
29-01-2018, 17:29   #2
Junior Member

 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 28
Reputation: -1
Balance: 0.00$
Jabber: jongwez@swissjabber.ch 

Use Google DNS Servers..it resolves to your nearest ip location.
drewmace is offline  
Reply With Quote
30-01-2018, 00:49   #3
Junior Member

 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0
Balance: 0.00$

Problem is when i start proxifier through vip72
how do i change dns server thats also the problem
satguru59 is offline  
Reply With Quote
14-02-2018, 10:53   #4
Vendor of:
Antidetect
 
ManWithGloves's Avatar

 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 37
Reputation: 3
Balance: 0.00$
Jabber: ManWithGloves@exploit.im 

Try with my VM, its specially crafted to prevent situations like this!

Last edited by ManWithGloves; 10-05-2018 at 18:55.
ManWithGloves is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 78 (0 members and 78 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 22:23.
Copyright © 2018 «Club2CRD»


Contact Us - Club2CRD - Top